Snake Venom Mask Print

IMG_6191

I just listed this Snake Venom Mask print for sale at my etsy shop, also called, Monstrous Industry. I’m pretty pleased with it.  I originally cut this block for personal Lunar New Year greeting cards, but I’ve decided to make prints and possible Moleskines. The print is inspired by Chang Cheh’s classic 1978 kung fu movie, The Five Deadly Venoms.  I’m also thinking about cutting blocks for the remaining for Venoms. Toad is going to be particularly hard.

We want prints, too, sifu!
We want prints, too, sifu!
Leave a Reply

