Lavender on Red Metaluna Mutants

485611_4341123226754_247300091_n

Just finished these three lavender on red metaluna mutant moleskines. I can’t decide if I want to list them at my etsy shop or offer them as perks for Gutter-A-Go-Go Raids Again. Also, I am aware that I took liberties with their mouths. But bity teeth are more fun to cut than the strange mandibular things they really have. Update: They are listed as a perk for The Cultural Gutter‘s indiegogo campaign.

2013-06-11 02.58.47

The in-process shot with inked block and brayer. I need to get another brayer to up my productivity–and to experiment with carving one for printing.

2013-06-10 03.52.30

Leave a Reply

