My Best of 2015 at Popshifter

Popshifter invited me back this year to share my “Best of 2015.” So I shared my best of cats in comics, best road trip movies and best movie with the most perplexing critical reaction among others…

List-making, especially lists of the best things, is not really my strong point. I can’t get past the fact that I haven’t read or seen everything. And then I have no idea how to rank things that seem so different. So when Popshifter asked me to participate again in the Best of 2015 lists, I decided to go rogue and offer my own idiosyncratic list of bests in comics and film this year.

Just click through to read the rest.

One thought on “My Best of 2015 at Popshifter

Leave a Reply

